Framework logo

Framework reviews

Compounded semaglutideCompounded tirzepatideNo Rate GLP-1 reviews yetBe the first to reviewPlans from $108/mo
RateGLP1 ScoreBased primarily on public data
Visit Framework
Verdict

Framework advertises compounded GLP-1s by the week rather than the month, and it advertises two different weekly prices on two of its own pages reachable from the same navigation bar — $25 on the homepage and $19 on the page its Products link goes to. Its terms describe a monthly auto-renewing subscription but never state the amount. We cannot publish a monthly price we cannot verify.

Best for: nobody we can advise on price, until Framework publishes one figure and stands behind it
Not ideal for: anyone comparing on cost, because the cost is not knowable from the site.

What Framework costs

Framework does not publish a price for these medications on its public pages.

Framework is the clearest pricing problem in this round. Its homepage advertises GLP-1s "for as low as $25/week" alongside "one clear price, $0 membership fees". The Products link in its own main navigation goes to a second live landing page advertising $19 a week for what appears to be the same product, with different testimonial figures. Neither page states a monthly amount, and neither is presented as a promotion against the other. Framework's terms of service, meanwhile, describe billing as a monthly auto-renewing subscription fee — and never give the figure. So there are three descriptions of the price in play: $25 a week, $19 a week, and an unstated monthly charge that is what you would actually be billed. Converted, the two weekly teasers are roughly $108 and $82 a month, a difference of about 25 per cent for the same product. We publish neither. A price we cannot pin to a single page, at a cadence the company itself does not bill on, is not a price we can put in a comparison table, and the gap is the finding.

Is Framework legit?

Framework LLC is registered in Puerto Rico and governed by California law with disputes in Los Angeles County — a combination it does not explain. It names no pharmacy and no medical group. We found no FDA warning letter, FTC action, state action or manufacturer lawsuit. Its own site advertises a 4.9 Trustpilot score while Trustpilot shows 4.7, and it advertises two different prices for the same product on two of its own pages.

Pharmacy & licensing
Company:
Framework LLC, 151 C. de San Francisco, San Juan, Puerto Rico 00646, under California governing law with disputes in Los Angeles County.
Pharmacy partner:
Not named. The terms refer only to "affiliated pharmacies".
Clinicians:
Not named.
States served:
Not published.
Refunds & cancellation
Cancellation:
The terms describe a monthly auto-renewing subscription, which is worth knowing precisely because the marketing is priced by the week — the cadence you are quoted is not the cadence you are billed on.
Refunds:
Not established from the pages we read.
Regulatory history: no FDA warning letters, state actions or lawsuits naming Framework found in public records as of September 23, 2026.

Safety of what they sell: Is compounded semaglutide safe? · Is compounded tirzepatide safe?

What patients say

Write a review →

No Rate GLP-1 reviews yet

Used Framework? Be the first to share your experience and help others choose with confidence.

Be First to Review

What people report elsewhere

Trustpilot rates Framework 4.7 out of 5 across 122 reviews. Its own site displays a 4.9 badge, which does not match the platform it cites. That is a small discrepancy on its own, but it sits alongside two conflicting prices and an unstated billing amount, and together they describe a site whose published numbers cannot be relied on without checking them against something else.

Rate GLP-1 has no verified reviews of Framework yet; the paragraph above summarises public platforms and never quotes them.

Pros

  • + Advertises $0 membership fees with pricing starting around $25/week
  • + Fast async clinician review (24-48 hours) and quick shipping reported by customers
  • + Strong reported customer satisfaction with medical team responsiveness

Cons

  • - Only compounded GLP-1s offered, not FDA-approved brand medications
  • - Full itemized pricing tiers not disclosed until after starting the consultation flow
  • - No verified evidence of PCAB/NABP pharmacy accreditation found

Medications & eligibility

Medications

  • • Compounded semaglutide
  • • Compounded tirzepatide

What “compounded” means →

Eligibility & insurance

Not published.

Insurance: not accepted (cash pay)

How Framework works

  1. 1Complete the online intake, which Framework says takes under three minutes.
  2. 2A clinician reviews it and decides whether to prescribe.
  3. 3If prescribed, an unnamed affiliated pharmacy compounds and ships the medication.
  4. 4Billing is a monthly auto-renewing subscription, at an amount the site does not state.

Alternatives to Framework

Providers in the same lane and price band, plus the comparison pages that include this one.

Framework FAQ

How much does Framework cost?

We could not establish it. Its homepage advertises GLP-1s from $25 a week; the page its own Products link goes to advertises $19 a week for what appears to be the same product. Its terms say billing is a monthly auto-renewing subscription and never give the amount. Those three descriptions cannot all be right, so we publish none of them.

Why does Framework show two different prices?

We do not know, and the site does not explain it. Both pages are live, both are reachable from the main navigation, and neither is labelled as a promotion or a limited offer against the other. The figures differ by about 25 per cent once converted to a monthly cost, roughly $108 against $82.

Is Framework legit?

Framework LLC is a registered Puerto Rico company and we found no FDA warning letter, FTC action, state action or manufacturer lawsuit against it. It names no pharmacy and no medical group, its site advertises a Trustpilot score higher than Trustpilot shows, and it publishes conflicting prices — none of which is evidence of wrongdoing, but all of which makes it harder to check.

Is Framework billed weekly?

No, despite the weekly headline. Its terms of service describe a monthly auto-renewing subscription fee. Weekly pricing makes a plan look cheaper than a monthly figure for the same thing, so convert it before comparing: $25 a week is about $108 a month, and $19 a week about $82.

Written by

Rate GLP-1 editorial team

Researches provider pricing, licensing and public ratings from primary sources and re-verifies every profile on a published schedule.

Last verified

September 23, 2026

Prices, ratings and policies re-checked against the sources below. Report an error

Independence

Not paid by Framework

No affiliate links on this page. Rankings can't be bought. Disclosure

Used Framework?

Share your experience to help others choose.

Write a Review